Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2017
The product is very poor quality and out of shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
We originally ordered a Hulk plush figure some time ago, because our eldest kept trying to take his Marvel action figures to bed. Since he has had his Hulk plush, we've had far less issues with bedtime. Unfortunately, Hasbro & Marvel have apparently discontinued the Super Hero Squad toys & tv series, so we're trying to find as many of the 10" plush figures as we can, so all our children can have at least one of their very own. We grabbed a Thor for our second little man...

Hoping against hope Marvel & Hasbro will bring these back, as the other types of plush figures on the market just aren't as cute...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Beautiful detail to Thor and probably the best soft toy out of the others available. Item was delivered quickly too. Highly recommend in every aspect. Hope to get Hulk soon! Happy days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I love thor almost as much as my little brother, I got this for his birthday and he loves It, it arrived two days after I ordered it :) I would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
This Thor is fab it's bigger than I thought. It came in a marvel card surround, so it displays it perfectly. It's so soft too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
I bought this for my nephew, it was so awesome I almost kept it for myself!! He's 11 months and it was perfect, very soft!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Bought to match the hulk that was as Christmas present. They are well made , good detailing, great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Good quality and size. My son loves it so much it (alongside Ironman) has become a permanent resident in his bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Perfect gift for my nephew. He loves it. Plays with it all the time. Won't put it down. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)