Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2015
I only ordered this yesterday, and 24 hours later I got it delivered on my doorstep! And I live in Norway! My daughter will love it, she's a huge Doc McStuffins fan :)
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Bought as a Christmas prezzie for my lg and it's just as I expected and know she will love it as she's a big doc fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 December 2014
gorgeously cute, well made, a lovely size to cuddle as not too big or too small. my little girl adored this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
This is a gorgeous little toy will complete the set of doc mcstuffins friends for my little grandaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
my three year old loves this snowman she got alll doc mcstuffens soft toy for xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
great toy going to collect all the characters kids love them well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
A good sized toy of good quality and I know my granddaughter will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
My little girl loved it as it completed her doc mcstuffins collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Daughter loves her chilly he's made from a lovely material very cuddly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
Arrived early great for price my little girl will be pleased thanx :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)