Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2017
One of the best shows on television. Kerry Washington and Tony Goldwyn are hypnotic as the main characters, and the show is true Shonda Rhymes gold, full of amazingly flawed people, terrible villainous behaviour and intrigue at every turn. This is a show to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
From the 1st time I saw this series on the TV I was hooked and can say that this DVD is just as good quality as what I watched at home, Shonda Rhimes writing and the whole teams production just make you want to watch it more.. like a bowl of ice cream and a glass of Oliva's favourite red wine.. this series as a pleasure to watch that relaxes and excites you.., awesome..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Great series worth a watch, if you're into problem/crime solving TV series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This is one of the best series on TV. Having watched series 2 I just had to get the first series and it did not disappoint. Wonderful writing,tense plot lines and a great cast. Even though I have seen the second series I will still get it when it comes out on DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Read great reviews about this, bought it and really didn't think it was a great watch. Didn't bother with the next series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Mindless American tat I would not waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Excellent to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Great series. I can't believe I have never seen it before this. Interesting characters and intriguing story lines. A couple of the characters are currently under used - a few reaction shots but very little in the way of lines - but that may change as the stories develop more. Good scripts and, generally, competent acting. Looking forward to the next series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)