Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 10 January 2016
its a nice towel , the quality is very good & the size is a good size normal towel! my 1d crazy daughter loves it...not going to lie after reading some reviews , it is a tiny bit on the thin side, however i still think it is a good quality towel and you cant argue for the price! i got this directly for my daughters swimming lessons with school so at least it will dry fairly fast! the delivery was very fast too, a few days and came before delivery date * with new years in the way too* many thanks :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2014
My daughter loves this towel but unfortunately I don't - it is very thin & smaller than the usual novelty children's towels. Luckily she is only 7 so its not a problem, I would say its like an extra large tea towel, that is how thin it is. On saying this anything with 1 Direction on is a winner in my daughters eyes so there was no way I would have returned it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2013
I actually think manufacturers can put 1D on anything and we will buy it... well we will just like I did for my daughter. Got the towel - exactly like the description but very thin and I cannot see it lasting any length of time. It will probably last about as long as her fascination with this band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2018
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2013
The design is quite effective - although better from a distance as the faces seem clearer. My main criticism is the very thin quality of this towel. the postman popped it through the letter box with room to spare! I would have given it even fewer stars but my granddaughter liked it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 October 2013
The quality of this towel is good, but the picture of One direction on the front is dreadful, looks nothing like some of them, unless I just have a bad towel, I threw packaging out otherwise would have returned. Not impressed by photo at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2015
Arrived quickly. Towel is about right for price paid & for the occasional use for swimming etc. I bought it for my daughters birthday. She has not seen it yet but I'm sure she will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2016
Fantastic joke present. That all I can say really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2014
my daughter loves this towel she takes it swimming every week and shows it off to her friends..it washes really well and is very soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)