Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 1 April 2013
What a brilliant preview! The detailed pencil work and colours are beautiful. This just gives you a tiny hint of what a full book and the proposed film might be. Very promising indeed! The description by the creators is a nice view into how comic development can work. The sketches and comic script excerpts are a nice extra too. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I tried to read this to my nephew, who loves dinosaurs, and most things related to them. Whilst the graphics are really good the text was far too small and we were left confused as to where the plot was going. Unfortunately it didn't inspire us to get the full edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Bit disappointed. When I saw Morrison I downloaded straight away but the preview just did not give enough to see where this was or could go. Looks like it could be interesting like most of his work but could not tell. Shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
I loved the illustrations. I find the text, though readable, was quite a strain on the eyes. It is just too small. On the kindle fire HD the book looks wonderful. With larger text I would have given five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Unbelievable graphics totally mind blowing, good story lines and the informative interviews were excellent. It's the first graphic novel I have read but it's not the last I was well impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Dismal rubbish. Forgetful story and art. I never thought I'd write this about something from Grant Morrison! Such a disappointment. Great concept poorly executed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
VERY BOOOOOOORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IT SHOULD LAST LONGER TO MAKE IT MORE INTERESTING.
JUST WASTE MY TIME!!!!!
I WILL GIVE THE BOOK TWO STARS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This book / comic was amazing the pictures were brilliant and the comic left you on the edge and it made you want to g err the proper book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Not sure what this is all about. A graphic novel? It does not work well on basic Kindle. Difficult to see the drawings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
I'm a big fan of comics and this had everything a good comic should have and more I'm now going to buy the full version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)