Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
Needed to buy something to do with dinosaurs for my grandson birthday as he soon will be aged 5 and has ben interested in dinosaurs since age 2 thought when I found this on Amazon would make a good present. It arrived on time well packaged and well made just need to click the supplied parts together to make a realistic skeleton of a dinosaur should be great fun with a little help from his Dad. A very well made product and very realistic and a good size. Would recommend for any child interested in this subject.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This dinosaur fossil set was just what I needed for my Reception class topic. It looked realistic, but was simple enough for the children to put together by themselves. A great addition to my Dinosaur Museum role play area.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
After visiting the Natural History Museum twice in one year I decided to look for a t-rex model. This is a really good quality fossil and wouldn't really recommend the kids to play with. The prices were going onto triple figures for a fossil half the size at the museum for the same kind of quality which was just displayed in a fancy stand. This is twice the size and at a fraction of a cost. If you always wanted a t-rex fossil to display in a glass cabinet or on a shelf at home then you will not be disappointed with this. Yes it's true that there are not that many pieces that you need to put together but I prefer that as it's not something that I want to detatch the pieces and build again. It's definitely an eye catcher and not something you see very often in people's homes. A must have for any dinosaur fanatics as you won't regret this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
The model itself is really good...so I`m pleased with that (size, detail etc) however...I`m more than a little disappointed with the amount of pieces there are to put together. There`s only 6 to attach to the main body, so it`s not going to keep my grandson busy for long....unfortunately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Christmas gift for my grand-daughter, think she will like it, not many parts to it but looks much better quality than I could find after looking around every toyshop I came across!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Great looking item and good price. Product arrived quickly and very well packaged. Would recommend seller 5/5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
easy to put together, my 6 year old did the majority of it himself. and he loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
grandson loves this little dino snapped it couple of times just stick back together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Fantastic just a pity there isn't more of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Grandson thought this awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)