Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 10 December 2012
This book is really packed with all you need to know about diabetes. It has all the key facts without bogging you down with to much information.Its not to big or bulky so if needed you could pop it in your bag to refer to if out and about. I am borderline type two and have been told by doctor to treat it as though I have diabetes to hopefully stop it developing fully so I needed a book like this to learn the facts and this book is perfect for just that.There are also loads more books of the same covering other medical conditions.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Was recently diagnosed with diabetes.
Great little book to get an understanding of diabetes.
For a newly diagnosed diabetic - great start to get an understanding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
This helped me grasp an understanding of diabetes after my husband was diagnosed with type 1. A great book for gaining useful information and facts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
This book arrived when expected and in good condition. It is clear, concise and really helpful in a not too complicated way, explaining both types of diabetes, treatments and how to stay healthy. I can recommend it to anyone newly diagnosed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2018
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
Useful booklet full of information for Type 1 and 2 diabetics. Answers most of the questions that one is likely to ask.
Covers dietary and medical treatment, published and written by the foremost specialists (Diabetes UK)
A must for Diabetics
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2017
Great read and information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2017
GOOD VERY INFROMATIVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2018
Good book well illustrated and very factual written by the BMA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2018
An ideal little book to help anyone understand the condition, and then retain as a reference item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)