FREE Delivery in the UK.
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Dhampir (Noble Dead Saga ... has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Get this book fast, expedited shipping available. We guarantee the following - No missing or damaged pages, no creases or tears, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins. Very little wear and tear.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Dhampir (Noble Dead Saga 1) Paperback – 20 Jan 2005

4.3 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
£19.00
£9.99 £0.01
MP3 CD
"Please retry"
£7.49
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£19.00 FREE Delivery in the UK. Only 1 left in stock. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Dhampir (Noble Dead Saga 1)
  • +
  • Sister Of The Dead (Noble Dead Saga 3)
Total price: £25.99
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit (20 Jan. 2005)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1841493643
  • ISBN-13: 978-1841493640
  • Product Dimensions: 12.6 x 2.2 x 19.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 221,444 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

The Butlerian Jihad mix LOTR and BUFFY... with a healthy dose of THE STING for engaging adventure that is both humorous and exciting. (KEVIN J. ANDERSON, author of Hidden Empire and Dune)

...complex heroes, refreshingly multi-faceted villains, and carefully choreographed fight scenes... opened a broad new world. (- MINDY L. KLASKY, author of The Glasswright's Apprentice)

Book Description

A powerful new fantasy adventure series with appeal to fans of both Tolkien and Buffy.

See all Product description

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 28 December 2003
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 15 June 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 14 February 2005
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 1000 REVIEWERon 27 July 2004
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: game of thrones dragon, giant lego

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?