Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2012
These were not expensive but look very nice and having given them as a gift they were happily recieved and I regularly see them being worn which is the ultimate endorsement.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Really disappointed after reading the reviews and having purchased dew bracelets previously,there was a pitting and unevenness on both edges in the middle gap on both earrings, plus a small black dot on the silver,poor quality control and could not possibly be given as a gift,style and size very nice,excellent customer service from amazon refund given immediately and I returned ,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Lovely item. Perfect for day or night wear and that very special occasion. Classy and smart and very well presented and made. Delighted with them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
These earrings are lovely and great value. Bought them for my Mum as she wanted some studs for day to day wear and she loved them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
The earing are very nice.Half is polished, the other half is mat and there is a dark line dividing the two sides. The reason why I am taking a star off is that they are very small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I bought thesee earring for my best pals bday. when they arrived i re ordered
for my self as there so lovely. excellent quality and value for money. Couldn't find
anything better for this price & quality fab item love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Nice, but they are quite tiny, bit smaller than I expected. Luckily they are a present for someone who likes small jewellery. Overall, good value & I was very impressed with speed of delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Lovely looking earings, slightly smaller than I thought, but very high finish, light and comfortable to wear all day. I would definitely recommend them to a stud earing loving females.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Excellent quality, beautiful earrings. Dainty and sweet and don't overpower the ear. Exactly what I wanted for every day use. Look a lot more expensive than they cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Bought as a present so do not know how robust they will be. Came in a nice box promptly and look ver pretty could be worn for day or night wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)