Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
Dew Women's 925 Sterling Silver Heart Strands Necklace of Length 45.7 cm
Colour: Silver|Change
Price:£23.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 17 June 2013
I bought this necklace to go with Dew Stud Open Curly Heart earrings.They aren't a perfect match but look great together...what I like about the necklace is the brightness of it..it's a very shiny silver & is suitable for wearing for all occasions, it has a nice feel to it...substantial without feeling too weighty & the fact that it was reduced in price was a great bonus too....I love product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2013
Beautiful Necklace, looks more expensive than what i payed for it, Heart is a little larger than expected, but a nice size, chain is also a nice length. Very pleased.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
Ordered this item Friday afternoon and received it Monday morning. (This was a present from my two young sons.) Exceptional service. A beautiful silver necklace. The heart is just the right size and the chain is a nice length. It looks for more expensive than I paid. Good quality item. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2017
Love this I bought the matching earrings to wear for my dons wedding very nice and looks expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
This silver heart necklace was even better 'in the flesh'!! It was part of what I gave to my Wife for our silver Wedding Anniversary, and she is thrilled with it, ( along with the matching earrings ).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2013
IF MY FIANCEE IS HAPPY I AM. CAME ON TIME & THEY ARE STILL ALIVE WHICH DOESN'T NORMALLY HAPPEN FOR
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
Gorgeous little heart necklace,very dainty and pretty.Came in lovely presentation box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
Brought as a Christmas present and she loved it.
A simple silver design and just the gift my good lady likes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
For the price it is great. Good quality and well made. It came very well packaged too with no damage to the gift box. It is on the small side so do expect the biggest pendant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)