Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
136
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Silver|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2009
Bought these as a Christmas prezzie. I was pleased with the quality when I received them and would be happy to receive them for myself as a present.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2009
I bought these silver earings (along with the matching Kit Heath Ladies Sterling Silver 90W3HP Art Nouveau Pendant & 18" Chain ) for my partner as part of her xmas box. They arrived well presented and upon opening the box I found them stunning as did my partner. She commented on their stylishness and quality. She was pleased.... and so was I.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
The earrings are beautiful. I have a matching pendant. They look pretty together. The down side is these earrings make my earlobes itchy. I have sensitive skin and can wear gold or silver jewelery only. The description says the earrings are made of sterling silver, thats why I bought them. I thought my ears will feel good, but after 2 days of wearing I found out my lobes became red and itchy. I cant recommend these earrings to the people with allergic and sensitive skin.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
This purchase was made to replace a lost earring from a pendant/earring set I had been given. The product is attractive and its not your run-of -the milll style, however, any buyer should be aware that the earrings are feather- light and,consequently, can drop out without you realising.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
One of the earrings had a dark spot and scratches, so requested a replacement. After a long wait, the replacement arrived and both earrings are heavily tarnished. Contacted Amazon and a refund was issued promptly. Though it is troublesome to walk to a Collect+ store to return the item. The hooks don't seem to be sterling silver, just like some other reviewers mentioned, no 925 stamp. Not happy with product but Amazon's service is good. Will not be buying Dew Jewelery again. I've written a review about this yesterday but it's not published (censorship?), let's hope this time my review got published.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love art deco, and so does my wife. These earrings match the Dew necklace, and are delicate and well-balanced. We're both very happy with the product - and will look at the entire Dew range for further purchases!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2009
I was pretty pleased with these earrings. Always a risk buying jewellry online, always get asked where I bought them whenever I wear them!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
I love these earrings. They are really unusual and I have been told many times how attractive they are. However the silver is so flimsy that the end protrusions lose their shape and bend in the wrong directions. Once this is done or if a crease has formed it is very difficult to set it back to the correct shape.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great value sterling silver earrings with a classic yet contemporary and eyecatching design. Given as a birthday gift and really appreciated by the recipient. Lots of admiring comments when being worn. Sterling silver, hallmarked, so absolutely no issues with allergies or reactions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2010
I have bought at least 6 pairs of this earring 1 for myself and others for presents - everybody just loves them. You get a necklace to go with them too. It makes a nice set.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)