Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 October 2017
Beautiful, dainty, elegant bracelet which will be perfect with my Wedding dress! I was searching for something that would not risk snagging my dress, and this is the absolutely gorgeous solution. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I was concerned about the sizing, having read the other reviews, but although I have medium sized bones / wrist, this fits perfectly using only a little of the extension chain. Very quick delivery with a lovely presentation box. Thank you Dew!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
I bought this for my wife, she was delighted with it, coincidentally my mother in-law also likes it very much, looks like i chose well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
This bracelet goes well with the necklace I had for christmas, all matching, well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
This is a very pretty, delicate bracelet - I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Very quick delivery, brought this bracelet as a gift and it is presented in a very nice box. Bracelet is very pretty in colour. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I bought this for my wedding day to match a headpiece of the same style.
The crystals are not Swarovski but still a pretty bracelet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
This is a Xmas prezzie for my Mum. I received it 2 days ago and when I opened the lovely box it comes in my mouth dropped. It is absolutly stunning. My Mum is going to love it and I if known that it was so beautiful I would have bought the neckless to go with it. The crystals are really shinny and there is silver going through the thread that holds the bracelets together, the pearls are mouthwatering, it is really easy on the eye. The pic makes no justice to the real thing. If any of your want to get something special for your loved one then this is it! It comes in a lovely box so be sure that anyone that receives this as a gift is going to be really pleased..
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2011
I received this as a birthday present and I love it. Its very pretty and delicate looking, goes with all my outfits and looks very chic. Great to give this to someone as a gift or just buying for yourself.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
This is a really pretty bracelet but what I hadn't realised was that the measurement given included the extender chain. This meant that on my wrist (not particular big) I needed to use most of the extender to fit. If you like this look then fine but I felt the bracelet then consisted of too much bare chain. Would advise checking your wrist measurement before ordering especially given the cost of returns these days!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)