Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
Devoted (Book Two, Caylin's Story)
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.10

on 4 May 2017
I loved it! It's always good to read from another's POV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2013
This was definitely an interesting addition to her parents story and offered a clear understanding I can't wait to fin out what the "the girl" will do to stop Lucifer truly amazing books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
I loved the book, just as I have loved all previous books in the watcher series. S W West writes as if you are there and you can feel what's happening with the characters lives. Another great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2016
I have read the previous book. And the story just went over to this one in a really great way the characters all came together again in this great story, I love them all, Caylin, Andean, Malcolm, jessi, brand brilliant people who are strong and brave, saving the world. Excellent. Look forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2015
This was a really good series but each set can be read on their own, great story and characters and each book brings all previous characters into it, there is still another three books that can be read after these ones, but not essential. Great writing and easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2016
These characters have become such a big part of my life now im gonna have withdrawal symptoms when im finished, so well written you really feel like you know them personally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2016
Great short series setting the stage for next installments, now go read Aidens story right after this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2016
I love this book, story line holds u in the book I couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here