Devil's Got A New Disguis... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Devil's Got A New Disguise: The Very Best Of

3.8 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews

Price: £9.98 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 22 Mar 2007
£9.01 £3.11
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
5 new from £9.01 7 used from £3.11

Amazon's Aerosmith Store

Frequently bought together

  • Devil's Got A New Disguise: The Very Best Of
  • +
  • Get Your Wings
Total price: £16.64
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (22 Mar. 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Columbia
  • ASIN: B000IMV4JG
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 3.8 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 30,557 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  2. Love in an Elevator
  3. Livin' On the Edge
  4. Walk This Way
  5. Cryin'
  6. Jaded
  7. Crazy
  8. Angel
  9. Janie's Got a Gun
  10. Amazing
  11. The Other Side
  12. Dream On (Acappella)
  13. Sweet Emotion
  14. Falling in Love (Is Hard On the Knees)
  15. Pink
  16. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  17. Sedona Sunrise
  18. Devil's Got a New Disguise

Product description

Product Description

Import pressing of the 2006 single disc compilation by the American Rock institution led by Steven Tyler and Joe Perry features different artwork and title (it's U.S. equivalent is known as Devil's Got a New Disguise) and drops five tracks from the domestic version (:'Mama Kin', 'Back in the Saddle', 'What It Takes', 'Rag Doll' and 'Last Child') and replaces them with five others ('Angel', 'Amazing', 'Other Side', 'Falling in Love Is Hard on the Knees' and 'Pink'). 18 tracks total. Sony.

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

10 January 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
12 September 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
7 November 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
20 July 2007
Format: Audio CD
6 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
29 April 2007
Format: Audio CD
11 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
8 November 2006
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
5 October 2006
Format: Audio CD
10 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
30 June 2010
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?