Buying Options

Kindle Price: £8.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Devil Aspect by [Russell, Craig]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Devil Aspect Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 34 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£8.99

Length: 496 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £5.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

A blood-pumping, nerve-shredding thriller - elegant, edgy, ingenious. Craig Russell conjures not one but two unforgettable settings: Prague between the wars, pulsing with menace, and a Gothic mental asylum, as exciting a house of horrors as I've ever visited. You'll enter both with dread. You'll dwell in them with relish (A. J. Finn, New York Times bestselling author)

Steeped in the chilling folklore of Eastern Europe and echoing the dread of a barbaric war to come, The Devil Aspect snatches the reader by the lapels for a thrilling, twisting trip through the darkest corridors of the human mind (Daniel H. Wilson, New York Times bestselling author)

A tour de force: a clever and visceral thriller with a one-two-three knockout of an ending that left me dazed. (Lincoln Child, New York Times bestselling author)

Deep, dark, and twisty, The Devil Aspect will keep you up all night reading... With all the lights on Russell has created a gripping masterpiece of a thriller! (Alex Grecian, New York Times bestselling author)

Dark, stylish and packed with jaw-dropping twists, The Devil Aspect stayed with me long after I'd turned the final page. Part Gothic horror, part crime thriller, it's an astonishing piece of work (M. W. Craven)

A Gothic masterpiece in psychological horror and creeping dread, The Devil Aspect is as disturbing as it is compelling. Be prepared to read it in one sitting - and to sleep with the lights on for a long time to come (Neil Broadfoot)

Well-crafted gothic crime . . . more twists than a Chubby Checker album. A smart, atmospheric, and entertaining read (Kirkus Reviews)

A superior thriller, at once stylish, absorbing and compulsive . . . a taut and chilling tale, expertly crafted against the backdrop of ethnic tensions in pre-Second World War Czechoslovakia . . . I was gripped from the very first page right up to that haunting denouement (Laura Carlin)

Deliciously authentic and darkly atmospheric . . . a game-changer for the world of crime fiction (Graham Smith)

Sensational serial killer novel . . . in which twists are both jaw-dropping and logical . . . a mind-blowing story line that will appeal to fans of Caleb Carr and Thomas Harris (Publishers Weekly (starred review))

Book Description

From award-winning author Craig Russell comes a psychological tale of horror and suspense. Six confined psychopaths; a killer on the loose.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1190 KB
  • Print Length: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Constable (5 Mar. 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07H8G3YW4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 34 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #16,143 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


34 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
5 March 2019
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
5 March 2019

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover