Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2012
For the money, you get a lovely looking very nicely packaged budget watch, that looks like something costing four or five times the amount paid. However that said, the strap is insanely unsupple, really quite a struggle to get it on the wrist. It does as other have said get better, so bear with it and you can eventually put the watch on without a mammoth battle. Well worth the five stars!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Broke after 6 months of use :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Haven't had the watch for too long now but so far it's surpassed my expectations. It is very a very attractive watch and would recommend it to anyone stuck as to whether they should buy it. Like others have said the strap is very stiff, but I'm sure after regular use the leather will soften which would make it easier eating the watch on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2011
I've been looking for a replacement watch for a while, this certainly has a great look for the price and feels alot more expensive that it is. As highlighted the strap is stiff initially, although after a few days wear this frees up.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
This watch is very beautiful "in person" and it works very well, the bracelet is also stronger than it first appeared.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
Purchased the black De Tomaso Firenze watch a few months back. Been wearing it continuously since. Good quality for the price. The leather strap does soften the more you wear it and have a lot of people are asking about the watch as its very smart. On the whole it a really nice watch and I love it
22 Comments| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2011
This watch was by a maker that i had never heard of before but was tempted to buy it based on the reviews and look to it. I am over the moon with it as i collect watches and this is amongst my favourite few. Well made and definately worth every penny.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2011
This is an attractive watch with good build quality and a good weight. As somebody else mentioned the strap is thick leather and very stiff, but I am sure it will become more supple with use.

Despite the multiple dials the face is easy to read and the instructions are in English. The chrono functions perfectly and the watch is easy to set.

Very attractive and really good quality for the price.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
I bought this watch for my husband and he loves it very much. It looks great on the wrist. I would agree that the strap is very stiff, but I did not hear any complaints from my husband. Very nice watch for the price indeed.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Great looking watch you would think it had cost a lot more than it did. Only problem I've had with it was the strap ,found it a bit stiff and struggle to get it through the retaining loops. Getting easier as it ages though and I am glad I bought it great watch.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)