Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 June 2014
Great bag, big enough for every day but also not too big to use for "an event" such as Royal Ascot or a wedding. Handles a touch shiny but I think that will tone down once a bit of handling has been done. Great value for money. Recommended, in fact I think I may get another one in a different colour...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2014
Very nice bag, the texture was just as expected, though I thought the strap would be metal but in fact is a gold-painted intertwine of something.
The colour does not rub off, the strap is a little on the smaller side but there are fastenings on the side where you can attach your own strap if you want to. Overall, very good space, very chic, and matches pretty much every outfit, with a bit of bling!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2014
The bag corner was broken. The golden thing was kind of pushed out. So annoyed and it is not such a pure black and solid like on the picture. Looks very classy in pic but tacky in real
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2014
I really like this bag Ostrich Faux Leather unusual and it is not to fussy .......easy to open.

Regards Pat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2014
I'm very pleased with my bag it's really well made and it's such a reasonable price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Really nice handbag daughters love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
Nice bag but the smell is bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
Fantastic bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)