Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
65
3.2 out of 5 stars
Pack of 2 Luxury Designer Fashion Lounger Lilos with Drinks Holders
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Fashion Lounger|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping


on 4 August 2017
Fab lilo. Easy to get on. Tough plastic. Really comfortable and stable. Even grandma sat onit for hours! Ours have lasted 4 weeks of hard daily use( by adults and kids)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Worst products I have ever brought from amazon. The first one lasted an hour the second one lasted 2 hours. Both developed a hole in exactly the same place which is the seam that connects the top part to the bottom part. My dreams of floating around on the pool with a drink for a week was ruined but these shoddy products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
We only had them two weeks when they burst. I wouldn't buy again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Very disappointed with these we are on holiday at the moment and the second day one of them started deflating and by fourth day same thing as happened to the other one, and within an hour of pumping them back up there back to being flat. Two very disappointed little boys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
bought these for grandchildren.excellent . thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
One of these popped after 1 hour of using it. The other lasted 4 days longer, but continually let water into the lounger (with an 18 year old using it). The cup holder was too small even for a plastic beaker. I would not recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Were great while they lasted, But unfortunately that wasn't long as both split at the seam in the same place. Purchased for a villa holiday and had to run out and purchase more so defeated the point of taking them with us in the 1st place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Good lilos
Maybe a bit on pricey side thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
really great not quite aslong as i thought but there ok in the water
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)