Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
95
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: Set of 24|Change
Price:£18.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2017
An amazing set of watercolour pencils. A large selection of colours, all of which are practical colours. The tin doesn't take up too much storage space
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Haven't really tried these out too much. They aren't anywhere near as good as proper tube water colour but okay as an add on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Previously bought the 36 Tin and liked the subtle colours so much that just had to buy the 72 and I am so glad that I did.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
I found that the colours weren't as vibrant as expected when I applied a wet brush to my drawing otherwise I am very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Great item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Lovely pencils.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
A new departure for me - I've found these pencils to be very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Wonderful selection of colours. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)