Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2013
I found this book to be very useful for the RCPSG Diploma in Dermatology exam. It has MCQs (using the single best answer format) covering much of the syllabus from the RCPSG. In addition there are very good explanations in the answers section for each topic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I bought it for my brother, who is a dermatologist. According to him the book is very useful and it helped him a lot in preparing for an exam he is planning to do later this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Simplified answers to the most difficult questions. It made my study experience an interesting one. Very elaborate explanation by discussing each point in detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Bought for revision for diploma in dermatology. Excellent explanations and lists for differential diagnosis. Definitely recommend to any dermatology student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2010
Well done, James. I certainly need this book. And don't worry, if I fail I won't hold you responsible (much).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2010
an excellent revision guide - the first for this new examination. An essential buy for all aspiring dermatology consultants by an author who was inspired to write this from first hand experience and who passed the exam first time with outstanding results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2010
A useful aid in revision, especially as it summaries conditions into helpful lists and tables.
The questions are quite straight forward and I am not sure if this is representative of the exam (not done yet).
Worth reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
v good review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)