Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 August 2015
Used this product few times before, but since started using this particular purchase I got covered in spots. I'm 30 and my friends tell me that I look like a teenager. I don't want to say it's not genuine, maybe my skin needs have changed recently but won't be buying again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
This product is very good and effective at keeping your skin clear , however on this occasion after receiving this batch it looked like the security seal had been broken and the box had been opened.
Refund requested
review imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
Gentle on oily sensitive skin and doesn’t leave it feel dry afterwards. Lasts ages as you dont need to use a lot each wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2017
Gentle gel cleanser that does what it promises, leaving skin clean but without that tight, taut feeling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Security seal seems to have been sliced off!! Looks like a fake item. Very suspicious.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
Love this in line with the charcoal powder scrub dermalogica does. Leaves my skin so much cleaner and fresher.
Break outs have slowed since using long term.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Love IOt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2015
Present for daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
Very good product znd very speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)