Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2013
What a great and unusual story! I loved this book and could barely put it down, full of humor and wisdom.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Very amusing book. I haven't read a good book in a while and can highly recommend it. Made me laugh on a few occasions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
this is a very funny book and a joy to read at the end of the day for a little bit of relaxation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Excellent, extremely funny, very unusual. I would recommend it to everyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Well developed characters and an enjoyable read for a holiday
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Mein Leben ist soooooo langweilig, jauchz, schluchts.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Selten ein doch so anderes Buch gelesen. Unbedingt empfehlenswert. Liest sich flüssig und man muss so oft schmunzeln. Schade, als es zu Ende war!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
This book is extremely well written, good characterization, amusing and even educational as far recent political history is concerned. I never wanted to put it down once I had started reading it. One of my best buys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
The craziest book I've ever read...Jonas Jonasson just let his imagination run wild...a real page turner...so funny...great ending.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Ein nettes buch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here