Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2016
Years ago I read this book, was surprised by one recommendation which I tried and it seemed good for me. I was pleased rediscover the book and to get another copy. I see the author has gone on to be a respected source of information in this area.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Very valuable and life saving book, really feel like I can heal myself and free myself from depression for good. worth any penny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
A fantastic book. One of the best on mental health I've ever read. Very practical and scientific too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
I really like this book, because it contains a lot of information about natural treatments of emotional problems. It deals with biochemical causes of emotional and health problems, such as anxiety, depression, fatigue, irritability, poor concentration, cravings for sugar and many more. I would recommend this book to everybody who has this type of problems.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
really interesting but lacks good evidence-based research.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
This book is old. Some good things in it though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Excellent informative book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
it was a very good book but with the depression my wife did not have the patience to reed it so now she's packed her bags and gone thank you for book
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)