Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars


on 23 June 2017
Nice top, however I would recommend you ordering a size or two larger than you would normally. I would normally order a medium but decided to purchase large to be on the safe side. This was too small and had to be sent back for the largest replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
The t-shirt was a present for my son and he thought it was great. I would not hesitate in purchasing another Fan Art T-shirt as a present.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Good quality material. Excellent print, instead of the cheap vinyl seen on so many t-shirts. Better than more expensive t-shirts that I've purchased, where the print starts to crack after the first wash.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Brought this as a Birthday gift , a bit large , think that's because I got the size wrong nothing to do with the sizing . Good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
This shirt was purchaesd as a large but when tried was too small. An exchange extra large shirt would be ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Good fits a ladies size 14 or 34 bust size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
My Granddaughter loves it Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
It's just awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)