Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 26.5 cm|Change
Price:£12.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2017
Beautiful and makes the food look good. Prompt delivery...very well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2011
This is a quality, stylish product at a reasonable price. They are used twice daily (breakfast and teatime)and stand up well to this level of wear-and-tear which includes hand washing.
Brian Exeter
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Good price for a item that is part of a dinner set, that seems to get a replacment part about every three to four uses due to clumsy people in the kitchen. This company has a very prompt service and the item was well protected during transit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
OK as a pair of plates. They don't match the previously purchased Denby plates; these have white base while the previous purchased have green base (clue in the title perhaps). These plates are also weigh much less and are thinner than the previous purchased plates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Bought to replace cracked one. In 25 years of regular use we've managed to break just one mug and one plate - these items are really hard-wearing. Design and colour of new plate identical to the old ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
I bought some replacement and additional plates for an existing set. Matches perfectly. Arrived in good sturdy packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
I had broken one of my plates and struggling to find a replacement many thanks it is a perfect match for my dinner set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
Stained scratched plate received, obviously heavily used, and NOT in Excellent Condition as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Perfect - needed a replacement as I'd smashed one from my dinner service. Excellent Denby quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Perfect! Bought as a present and was well packed! Very happy and super fast delivery. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)