Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 20 February 2018
Amazing definitely not to be missed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
A brilliant read. I have read all the books in this series. Everyone has you glued to it, and picking up the next book as soon as you finished the last. It is a brilliant series of books for your collection. The characters are amazing and you can easy pick up from one book to the next. Ive just purchased part 2. cant wait to see if there more to follow.
Thank you Sarra, long may your books bring joy to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2018
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2017
To share thee past is a gift of love and it is great for the reader of this series to know it also - but where is the next book???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2013
I'm really not a "Demons" kinda gal but after buying the first in the series by mistake I'm hooked!! Have read them all. Couldn't wait for this release and now excited for part 2! Cummon Sarra, write faster lol x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
This is different for the other books in the series but it's nice to see things from Jackson's side his story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2016
i enjoyed what I could read. it says part 1 and 2 but the one I had has only got part 1 and says to read part 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2014
Brilliant books. I loved the entire set. Recommend this, but you should read the others first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2014
it was good to read the story through Jackson's eyes. How he became the demon he is and how he came to love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
Very good book to read....After completing the beautiful demon series I wondered what it was like for Jackson....it was great to see the series through more than just Harper's eyes a fantastic job well done Sparta keep up the fab books....can't wait for part 2
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse