Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2016
Broke immediately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
They arrived quickly and were cheap. They did not last very long and I will not be buying any more nor will I recomend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
They do the job, but with most neck cords for glasses they lose their tightness over a period of time, but when they need to be replaced I will re-order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Unfortunately ,the loop keeps slacking and allows the cord to leave the spectacle frame. A firmer attachment is required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
My Dad is always losing his glasses so I bought him these. They worked perfectly until he lost them, typical!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
They won,t stay attached to the glasses as they slacken off far to easily.
Complete waste of time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
One was a little loose but, overall, did the job. What else can I say about a strap for glasses???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Cheap but not much use. Rubber eyelets allow spectacles to slip out. Wire adjusters ineffective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great they do the job what really more can i say great value for money YES yeas very value yes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Not as helpful as last one I bought, keeps coming loose & glasses fall off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)