Deluxe has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Limited Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

Price: £11.17 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Limited Edition, 18 Dec 2015
£9.49 £9.48
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Harmonia Store

Frequently bought together

  • Deluxe
  • +
  • Musik Von Harmonia
  • +
  • Zuckerzeit
Total price: £31.65
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (18 Dec. 2015)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Limited Edition
  • ASIN: B017OJG2NS
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 49,855 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Deluxe (Immer Weiter)
  2. Walky Talky
  3. Monza (Rauf Und Runter)
  4. Notre Dame
  5. Golum
  6. Kekse

Product description

A must have for Krautrock fans. "The World's most important rock group" - Brian Eno "Of the so-called Krautrock bands Harmonia's music is the most beautiful" - Dangerous Minds. This remastered reissue coincides with the recent release of 'Complete Works', a luxurious Harmonia box set containing five digitally remastered LPs (including a previously unreleased album).

13 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

29 May 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
9 November 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
16 June 2010
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 September 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 January 2012
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?