Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£58.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
A nice table and chair set for young children finished in an attractive and easy to keep clean design. My two children like very much using this table at meal times and for creative activities. I am very happy with this item and glad that I made the purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
The quality is OK but on the one that we received there is a black mark on the table that won't come out. Also the table and chairs that arrived do not reflect the picture shown here as the table has numbers on and the four characters, and the chairs are not rectangular on the vertical section. Disappointed as the purchase is not what we thought we were buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Style and quality good. Very easy to assemble. However on unpacking the set I noticed small chips in different places. I can only assume it was damaged in transit. If this had arrived in mint condition I would be giving this 5 star as it's the perfect children's set and my son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
We looked for ages for a perfect size table for our 3 yr old son- we could find plenty for a girl but all the boy display characters seem to be too old for him or of characters he was not interested in. Winnie the Pooh a classic Disney character the table is well made sturdy & with a gloss top on the table is perfect for meals / snacks colouring or sticky play doh. With 2 chairs encourages interactive play & sharing with his friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bought this for a child's Christmas gift was delighted with the quality, a sturdy set just what a 2year old requires, ordered and delivered within the week,prompt service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
I love this, it's sturdy and so well made, my daughter uses it constantly and loves the Winnie the Pooh theme!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Great thank you I ' m very happy.
This is very solid table and chairs
My son love this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Lovely present.....kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
My children love this table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)