Enter your mobile number below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.
Getting the download link through email is temporarily not available. Please check back later.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £5.39
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Delirious Series - Boxed Set: Seek, Snare, Seize & Scorch by [Wild, Clarissa]
Kindle App Ad

Delirious Series - Boxed Set: Seek, Snare, Seize & Scorch Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"

Length: 751 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Books from 99p
Load up your Kindle library before your next holiday -- browse over 500 Kindle Books on sale from 99p until 31 August, 2016. Shop now

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5205 KB
  • Print Length: 751 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B013IJT00K
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #187,186 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images or tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See all 6 customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
HOLY FECK !!!!!!!
Wow !! What an absolutely fan-fricking-tastic series this is !!
So many times throughout it i was questioning my own sanity due to the events that were unfolding.
This seriously was a fast, action filled journey, a journey with so many twists and turns that you won't know your ass from your elbow, left from right, up from down !
This was fantastically written and the characters, Lillith, Sebastian, Ashley, ACE and Sam were brilliantly portrayed !! I was addicted from page one right to the very end, and WHAT an ending it was !!
This is not for the faint hearted nor is it for the easily offended. Also if you're prone to nightmares or weird dreams then be prepared for the nightmares to get worse and the weird dreams to get weirder !!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Kindle Edition
Copy gifted by the author in exchange for an honest review.

What can I say??? One big WOW! This book made me think that being crazy is not so bad!!! It's sexy awesome actually!!

The box set contains 4 books, novella and 3 full length books.

The first book, Seek, tells us the story of Lilith. A girl who is in a mental institute. And let me tell you that. Even the story is shorter than the rest is so confusing. Every single detail is important. All the jumping between times. And not to mention being in a head of a mentally ill person is not helping either! The novella is not letting you get to know the characters deeply but it grips your attention and makes you want more.

The next part, Snare, is telling us the time when Lilith is out of the hospital and with the help of Sebastian she is starting to piece together the last few months of her live. Sebastian is kind of a bad and a good guy. I'm not sure which is more. One I'm sure of. He is sexy as hell!

In Seize the continuation of secrets and Their story is in full bloom. The speed, the background is just perfectly created by Clarissa. The story is written by a genius. When I finally got to know exactly when, why and so on I was so shocked, my jaw was wide open. I so did not expect any of it!!! But the ending gave me satisfaction and I was relieved that Lilith found some sort of piece.

Scorch, the last book, tells as the story of Ashley, Lilith best friend. It's hard to write a review for this part as it will spoil the rest of the books but let me tell you that: it's freaking awesome.

Overall I give this book 5 stars. The stories are so twisted and dark that nothing less feels just St not right!

Amazing job!
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Format: Kindle Edition
5+++ Stars

I love Clarissa Wild's books but this series takes her writing to a whole new level. It's beyond brilliant. This is Clarissa Wild at her very best!!!

This is a dark book series and as we are warned at the start covers some emotionally disturbing subjects but by the way it is written, what you experience is more inferred than explicit. Clarissa's writing style in this book has depth and a poignancy that is rewarding to her fans and new followers alike. Yes, this series is deep, it's dark, it's brutal but it is so brilliantly put together it's difficult to leave alone and to move on to other books which you know will be bland in comparison.

Set in a mental institution, it tells the story of Lillith and Ashley and how and why they find themselves locked away allegedly for their own safety. The twist in the story comes from Mr Sebastian Brand. Who is this mysterious stranger and what attracts him to Lillith?

I love Sebastian's character so much. He is the dark to Lillith's light and the answer to her prayers. There is a strong D/s theme running throughout this book with elements of BDSM as Sebastian tries to break Lillith down in order to put her together again. The pain experienced by Sebastian and Lillith is tangible and the lust they portray is deliciously wanton.

You need an active mind to fully appreciate this series and it's not a recommended bedtime read but what you will experience is a totally mind blowing story and a ride like no other.

So the big question is....

Is this the best book series that I've read? And the answer is... ABSOLUTELY!!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
click to open popover