The Definitive Collection has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Definitive Collection Import

4.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Price: £28.63 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 3 Sep 2001
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
7 new from £27.35

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Sept. 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony Music
  • ASIN: B000059GJ9
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 413,044 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Think I Love You
  2. I Woke Up In Love This Morning
  3. I'll Meet You Halfway
  4. Doesn't Somebody Want To Be Wanted
  5. Cherish
  6. It's One Of Those Nights (Yes Love)
  7. Am I Losing You
  8. I Am A Clown
  9. Could It Be Forever
  10. How Can I Be Sure
  11. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  12. Rock Me Baby
  13. Point Me In the Direction Of Albuquerque
  14. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
  15. Friend And A Lover
  16. Daydreamer
  17. If I Didn't Care
  18. Walking In The Rain
  19. Some Kind Of A Summer
  20. Please Please Me
  21. The Puppy Song
  22. Darlin'
  23. Get It Up For Love
  24. I Write The Songs

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

21 February 2006
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
A customer
26 September 2003
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
15 August 2014
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Alan Russo
5.0 out of 5 starsAll the Worldwide hits from DC & PF from 1970-1975!
15 October 2001 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
9 people found this helpful.

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: partridge family, david cassidy

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?