Defected Presents Noir In... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Defected Presents Noir In The House

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £17.18 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
24 new from £9.47 4 used from £6.99
£17.18 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD (28 Jan. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 189,740 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Kisses (Original Mix) - dOP
  2. Underground - Nick Curly
  3. Underground (Noir's Aha Vocal Tool) - Nick Curly
  4. Noir 'Are.One' (Noir In The House Edit) - Noir
  5. Amame (feat. Jei) [Spoken Word Accapella] - Intruder
  6. Amame (feat. Jei) [Noir Is In The House Remix] - Intruder (A Murk Production)
  7. Amame (feat. Jei) [Amame Accapella] - Intruder
  8. That I Am - Paolo Rocco
  9. Hood Funk (Original Mix) - Kevin Over
  10. Feel The Muzik [Loopapella] - Mike Dunn Presents The MD X-Spress
  11. This Is House - Sante vs MD X-Spress
  12. If You Have A Doubt (feat. Overnite) [Argy Vocal Mix] - Hollis P Monroe
  13. Changes (feat. Haze) [Original Mix] - Sandy Rivera
  14. Satisfied (Aih Apella) - Noir
  15. Satisfied [House Vocal Mix] - Noir
  16. Lone Cat (Holding On) [Acapella] - Ben Watt
  17. What They Say (Dyed Soundorom Remix) - Maya Jane Coles
  18. God Made Me Phunky (Accapella) - MD X-Spress
  19. Focus - Pele & Shawnecy
  20. Jakla (Gorge Remix) - Affkt
  21. Situation (Redux Vocal) - Nick Harris

Disc: 2

  1. Pain In The Ass (Lewis Boardman's Greatest Pain In The Ass Remix) - Nina Kraviz
  2. Gonzo - Audiofly & Close Sense
  3. Crapkin - Ilario Liburni
  4. Do Yo [House Dance] [Accapella] - Mike Dunn Presents The MD X-Spress
  5. Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix) - Yousef
  6. Nightrider (Tim Green Remix) - Claudia Lovisa
  7. Reed - Tim Green
  8. Fiona - Will Monotone
  9. The Track - Rampa & Re.You
  10. Love Away (feat.Mama) [Douglas Greed Remix] - Mike Starr
  11. Never Believed (Noir Remix) - Phil Kieran & White Noise Sound
  12. &U (Original Mix) - Noir & Fraser Owen
  13. We Don't Fit - Shlomi Aber
  14. Beat Toy (Original Mix) - Ramon Tapia
  15. Spells of Yoruba [Accapella] - Gel Abril
  16. Your First Time (feat. Paul Alexander) [Noir's 2013 Pull] - Jason Jinx
  17. Your First Time (feat. Paul Alexander) [The First Time You Felt House Tool] - Jason Jinx
  18. Supernova (Original Mix) - Mikalogic

Product Description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
Nice compilation.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category