A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £4.64 (52%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£2.99
Kindle price
£7.63
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£4.64 (52%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
  • RRP: £8.99
  • You Save: £1.36 (15%)
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Deeper (Caroline and West... has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Greener_Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Deeper (Caroline and West) Paperback – 6 Mar 2014

4.4 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in the Caroline and West Series

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback
£7.63
£4.92 £2.95
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Great Discounts
Shop the Books Outlet. Discover some great deals on top titles. Shop now
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Piatkus (6 Mar. 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0349404194
  • ISBN-13: 978-0349404196
  • Product Dimensions: 12.8 x 2.6 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 40 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,495,957 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

The perfect new adult story . . . West will make you swoon! (New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy)

Beautifully written and full of swoony tender moments, toe-curling chemistry, and delicious, twisty angst . . . Stop whatever you're doing and read this book (Christina Lauren, author of the Beautiful Bastard series)

Gripping, emotional and very sensual . . . With complex and relatable characters, Deeper is one part cautionary fable and one part love story - all woven into a gripping plot. The sequel can't come soon enough! (RT Book Reviews)

York wraps a heart-stoppingly beautiful love story around a life-shattering problem and shows the strength of spirit of a young woman who grows up stronger for her broken places. Deeper will haunt you long after you turn the final page and lives up to the promise of the genre tag new adult, delivering a rich tale about college-age protagonists facing very real problems that will impact their lives into the future. Highly recommended (Xpress Reviews (Library Journal))

Strong and effortless . . . West and Caroline are the perfect combination . . . Epitomises everything that is intrinsic to New Adult (ChickLitClub.com)

Deeper is an addictive, pulse-pounding book perfect for fans of J. Lynn and J.A. Redmerski - if you like those two, you'll love Robin York! (Wonderous Reads)

Deeper is a fantastic first novel in the series, I can't wait to read more about Caroline and West and I'm gutted I have to wait until July for the second novel in the series, Harder (Chick Lit Reviews and News)

Deeper was an engrossing read that had me reading as quickly as I could. I was hooked right to the end of this novel and can't wait to find out what happens in book two . . . Robin York is a name to watch and I look forward to reading more from her soon (One More Page)

Deeper is an unforgettable story, one that punches a hole in your chest and rips your heart out leaving you drowning in despair only to slowly put you back together again filling you with love and leaving you feeling hopeful by the end . . . it's one of my favourite reads of 2014. . . . If you have a daughter then you should buy them this book! (Feeling Fictional)

This book left me speechless, with knots in my stomach and my heart in my mouth . . . moving, heart-wrenching and most definitely hot (Book Angel Booktopia)

Book Description

In this New Adult debut by Robin York, a college student is attacked online and must restore her name - and stay clear of a man who's wrong for her, but feels so right.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

11 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
27 January 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
22 February 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
24 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
22 February 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?