Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 November 2014
Purchased these to add to my two year old's wall to make the room more interesting.
They result was amazing and he absolutely loves them. They completely transformed the room and look amazing.
The and very easy to apply and stick incredibly well.
They have been up for a few months now without any signs of them falling down,
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Really nice wall stickers. My son is a space fan, so they were a hit with him.
Very easy to apply and they don't seem to damage paintwork.
Only criticism is that they aren't cut to a high standard- but I guess planets aren't perfect shapes!
Great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Peeled well and stuck to the wall with no problem. Looked up on line about planet trajectories so I could place as near as possible as they should go in line with each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
excellent for young learners, arrived quickly and looks great on the wall
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Look great but don't stay stuck to the wall very well. Pluto is no longer a planet because it fell off the wall
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2016
Lovely item. Nice finishing touch to his space bedroom
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
wonderful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Really good quality, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
These look great and my son is really happy with them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
So easy to use - easy to peel, easy to move/realign and great quality. All of the planets are properly labelled and the labels can be transferred to the wall. Looks great and is educational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)