Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Green|Change
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2015
I like the actual sleeves, they are the correct size for MTG, and shuffle very nicely - it is actually easier to shuffle your deck with these sleeves on than without any sleeves. My only gripe is that MTG generally has a 60 card deck (as well as other games, ie yu gi oh has 40 to 60), so with multiple decks being built, the cost of two packs per deck gets frustrating.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Perfect fit for Pokemon cards, lovely 'feel'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Very easy to shuffle, and easy to load the cards into.

Update:
Slight downside with the white sleeves. If you are playing double sided cards, you can see through the sleeves so you will need to play proxies. Particularly a problem with some of the new MTG cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Everyone knows that Ultra pro Is a great brand, and as per usual they haven't disappointed.
The cards look great and feel great in these, you can hardly tell by looking at the front that they have a cover of them, the glare is nonexistent. Price and postage from here is great too!
One thing I would say is that if you have "shiny" cards that you want to be able to see clearly then don't go for the matte. A few people switched and decided to switch back, just because you can't tell foil cards from normal ones well. It may seem like an obvious thing, but the difference was quite surprising.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
If you want high-quality sleeves that feels great, shuffles easily and makes your cards, whatever they may be, look great then this is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
I bought a load of these for my MTG decks. They feel amazing, don't stick at all, make shuffling a breeze, and, bonus: they're green! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Nice quality, and fit my Lords of the Rings LCG cards very well. There is a little glare, but nothing to worry about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Perfect for my netrunner cards - can't complain, shuffles well, and not slipping. the pro-matte makes a difference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
wanted some sleeves to keep rare cards safe. Can't fault them :)
Delivery was fast and item as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
I bought these and the yellow ones and they do not fully hide any flip cards in your hand but they do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)