Decade 2000 - 2009 has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: mrtopseller
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Decade 2000 - 2009

Box Set

4.4 out of 5 stars 75 customer reviews

Price: £7.97 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 25 Nov 2013
£3.42 £1.08
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by A2Z Entertains and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Frequently bought together

  • Decade 2000 - 2009
  • +
  • Anthems 90s 2
  • +
  • Anthems House
Total price: £28.79
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (25 Nov. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Ministry Of Sound
  • ASIN: B00FLW588Q
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 75 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 40,651 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Call On Me - Eric Prydz
  2. Lola's Theme - The Shapeshifters
  3. Lady (Hear Me Tonight) - Modjo
  4. Salsoul Nugget - M&S Presents The Girl Next Door
  5. At Night - Shakedown
  6. Make Luv (Feat. Oliver Cheatham) - Room 5
  7. The Weekend - Michael Gray
  8. Boogie 2nite (Seamus Haji Big Love Remix) - Booty Luv
  9. Somebody to Love (Salt Shaker Remix) - Boogie Pimps
  10. Somebody's Watching Me (Hi_Tack Radio Edit) - Beatfreakz
  11. Show Me Love (Feat. Robin S) - Steve Angello/Laidback Luke
  12. It Just Won't Do (Feat. Sam O'Bernik) - Tim Deluxe
  13. Feel the Vibe (Til the Morning Comes) - Axwell
  14. Out of Touch - Uniting Nations
  15. World, Hold On (Children of the Sky) - Bob Sinclar
  16. Strings of Life (Stronger On My Own) [feat. Kathy Brown] - Soul Central
  17. Put 'Em High (Feat. Therese) - StoneBridge
  18. Love On My Mind (Feat. Amanda Wilson) - Freemasons
  19. Make a Move On Me - Joey Negro
  20. Fade (Feat. Kimblee) [Grant Nelson Big Room Mix] - Solu Music

Disc: 2

  1. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) - David Guetta vs. The Egg
  2. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit - Fedde Le Grand
  3. Yeah Yeah (Feat. Luciana) - Bodyrox
  4. Acceptable in the 80s - Calvin Harris
  5. Satisfaction - Benny Benassi presents The Biz
  6. Pjanoo - Eric Prydz
  7. My My My (Feat. Tara McDonald) - Armand Van Helden
  8. Your Body (Feat. Michael Marshall) - Tom Novy
  9. Let Me Think About It - Ida Corr vs Fredde le Grand
  10. The Creeps (Get On the Dancefloor) - Freaks
  11. Perfect (Exceeder) - Mason vs. Princess Superstar
  12. I See Girls (Crazy) [Tom Neville Radio Edit] - Studio B
  13. At Night - Dave Spoon
  14. I Found U (Feat. Max'C) - Axwell
  15. We Are Your Friends - Justice vs Simian
  16. In My Arms - Mylo
  17. Tell Me Why - Supermode
  18. Star to Fall - Cabin Crew
  19. PATT (Party All the Time) - Sharam
  20. Heater - Samim

Disc: 3

  1. Bonkers (Feat. Armand Van Helden) - Dizzee Rascal
  2. Day 'N' Nite - Kid Cudi vs Crookers
  3. Riverside (Let's Go!) (Feat. Wizard Sleeve) - Sidney Samson
  4. Infinity 2008 (Klaas Vocal Edit) - Guru Josh Project
  5. Let the Bass Kick in Miami Girl - Chuckie & LMFAO
  6. Rolex Sweep (Vandalism Remix) - Skepta
  7. Destination Calabria - Alex Gaudino
  8. From Paris to Berlin - Infernal
  9. Cry for You - September
  10. Loneliness - Tomcraft
  11. Something Good 2008 - Utah Saints
  12. Touch Me (Feat. Cassandra) - Rui De Silva
  13. Miracle - Cascada
  14. Heaven (Feat. Do) - DJ Sammy and Yanou
  15. Listen to Your Heart - DHT
  16. Raindrops (Encore Une Fois) (Feat. STUNT) (Acapella) - Sash!
  17. Kernkraft 400 - Zombie Nation
  18. Now You're Gone (Feat. DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz) - Basshunter
  19. Something - Lasgo
  20. Sandstorm - Darude

Product description

Product Description

Take yourself back to the start of the century, switch on your radio and you'll hear the reminisce of UK Garage resonating across the airwaves with Artful Dodger battling for chart positions with the likes of Steps, Westlife and S Club 7. Fast forward 12 months and after a catalogue of top 10 hits from Moloko, Fragma, Armand Van Helden, Darude, York, Sash!, Spiller, Modjo, Zombie Nation and Daft Punk something magical had happened; Dance Music's second coming! This is Decade - 2000 - 2009. This 3CD journey kicks off with the ultimate collection of club anthems on CD1 beginning with Eric Prydz and that video, before we move through an incredible selection of number 1 hits from the likes of Modjo, The Shapeshifters and Room 5 Feat. Oliver Cheatham. It's then time to put your hands up on CD2, with tracks from Fedde Le Grand, David Guetta Vs The Egg, Bodyrox, Calvin Harris, Tom Novy and Benny Benassi, before we end this epic album with an anthology of hi energy anthems from Dizzee Rascal, Kid Cudi vs Crookers, Alex Gaudino, Tomcraft, Zombie Nation and Darude. Ministry of Sound presents the ultimate collection of club anthems from THE decade of dance!

75 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

29 September 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
18 October 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
6 February 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
20 January 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 February 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 December 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
16 September 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 April 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?