Buying Options

Kindle Price: £5.03

Save £15.96 (76%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
A Death at the Yoga Café: A Mystery (Keeley Carpenter Book 2) by [Kelly, Michelle]

A Death at the Yoga Café: A Mystery (Keeley Carpenter Book 2) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£5.03

Length: 272 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to A Death at the Yoga Café: A Mystery (Keeley Carpenter Book 2)

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Recipes and yoga positions, as well as an uncomfortable visit from Keeley's mother, Darla Carpenter, lend spice to this agreeable cozy." --Publishers Weekly

"Yoga poses are interspersed with chapters, and a set of vegetarian recipes is added to the epilogue in this simple tale of small-town murder-cum-life cycle events." --Kirkus Reviews

Praise for Downward Facing Death

"Kelly's sympathetic, appealing protagonist is one whom readers will cheer on; she deserves some good luck. An engaging series debut for readers of Tracy Weber or Diana Killian."--Library Journal

"A great beginning to a new series, this book has all the ingredients that make cozy mysteries so popular. An intriguing investigation and several surprising twists, together with charming doses of humor, make it difficult to put down this story!"--RT Book Reviews

"Yoga instructor Keeley Carpenter moves back to her charming English village hometown and stretches her murder solving skills in this delightful new mystery series." --Paige Shelton, national bestselling author of Bushel Full of Murder

"Michelle Kelly's debut mystery is an appealing combination of colorful characters, clever plot twists, and a touch of romance, set against the backdrop of a charming English village. Downward Facing Death is sure to delight cozy mystery readers and yoga aficionados alike, as well as anyone who enjoys a good ugly duckling story. Highly enjoyable!" --Jennie Bentley, New York Times bestselling author of Home for the Homicide

"In this cozy debut Michelle Kelly has you on your toes and bending over backwards with suspense." --B. B. Haywood, New York Times bestselling author of Town in a Sweet Pickle

About the Author

MICHELLE KELLY is a writer living in Coventry, UK. Her recent Harlequin crime novel When I Wasn't Watchingwent to number 1 in the UK and Australian crime charts. She is a passionate yoga practitioner and finds that, as the mother of two teenagers, her yoga practice keeps her sane. The Keeley Carpenter stories marry her three great loves; yoga, food, and murder mysteries.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 770 KB
  • Print Length: 272 pages
  • Publisher: Minotaur Books (31 Jan. 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01HW6ULC6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,083,302 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
BreAnna Herron 14
5.0 out of 5 starsI LOVED this book!
4 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful.
Reviewer Dr. Beth
4.0 out of 5 starsA quick, engaging yoga-themed read
16 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Kris Anderson - The Avid Reader
3.0 out of 5 starsSecond book in A Keeley Carpenter Mystery series!
3 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful.
Lin C.
4.0 out of 5 starsDo Mother's Really Mean What They Say?
4 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
click to open popover