Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
37
4.6 out of 5 stars
Death On The Road
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 August 2017
Maiden Death on the Road live show on vinyl are from Dance of Death album from 2003, one of Maiden best live recorded albums newer and older tunes for all fans alike Highly Recommended, Up the Irons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Another one to my maiden collection, received today 30/12/2016 with thanks,very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
A++++****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
This is The final 4 albums released on Vinyl as a part of the complete albums collection 1990-2015 box and it's a Must have for all Maiden fans, UP THE IRONS 🤘
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Iron Maiden. Yeah.😎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Not overly keen on it. Only like run to the hills. Can't remember buying it. And the lyrics are about bad stuff so that's unerving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2006
When i first bought this album, i just wanted get iron maiden into my music collection, and i saw this album had a good collection of songs on, and it was live which i have always enjoyed. But now? Its a vital part of music collection! This is a truely amazing album and portrays Iron Maiden so well, you could say you dont need to actually see them play.

The sheer energy and atmosphere that is on here is worth every penny! Now the songs, i believe the set list has all their best songs, and many classics. Each song has such an individual intro, you can just say 'i know this song'.

I know by previous reviews the crowd noise annoys people, but i believe its hardly noticable during the songs, and also ,when you go and see a live band, you cant tell people to stop cheering, so when a live album is produced, it has to portray a live gig! And what a live performance Iron Maiden give!

To sum up, this is a great album for any fan of maiden, or any fan of bruce dickinson. Also this is a great introduction to the older heavy metal bands and it will also appeal to modern day likers of heavier rock.

this is a must have, get it!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)