Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Dearly Beloved Paperback – 3 Jan 2013

4.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Paperback, 3 Jan 2013
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 480 pages
  • Publisher: Doubleday Childrens (3 Jan. 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0857530011
  • ISBN-13: 978-0857530011
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 10,883,836 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Book Description

A sharp, slick sequel to zombie adventure debut Dearly, Departed - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Cassandra Clare.

About the Author

Lia Habel was born into a time of unparalleled ugliness - it was called 'the Eighties'. It was horrible, but yet it brought Lia the video for Thriller by Michael Jackson, and a burning interest in zombies followed. A self-described 'zombie anthropologist', Lia has seen a lot of zombie movies. She lives in Jamestown, NY, with her three cats, Ebeneezer, ZZ and Bloody Mary.


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWERVINE VOICE
19 February 2013
Format: Paperback
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
31 January 2013
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
15 November 2012
Format: Hardcover
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 93 reviews
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsGet This Sequel Now!
16 November 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Mary Jo DiBella
4.0 out of 5 starsGood, but suffers from 'middle book' syndrome
18 February 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Hardcover|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
AnnLovesBooks
3.0 out of 5 starsDisappointed
20 March 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
A2Girl
4.0 out of 5 starsTry it, it's different
6 November 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Jackie
5.0 out of 5 starsDearly Beloved, dearly loved!
28 September 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?