Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
another great guide for a very good game, but the extra content is worth it just for those that need to know everything about the game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
What can I say if you are stuck on any games get Prima official game guide. It's well worth it. Coloured pictures and sneaky previews were to find Items Highly Recommended and a good deal for the price too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Amazing pictures and clues and a nice, easy walkthrough for what is definitely one of this years best games. Excellent vaue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Can't believe it what a bargain listed as used, but still in original packaging stickered, small dent on top corner easy fix. Don't want to open it now Collectors piece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Had the game for ages but hadnt played it, played game through to end but had missed lots of stuff so got this to help . As good a guide as always from this firm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
dead space 3 is cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
All good, thankyou!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
I am fan of Dead Space series. One best game ever, best shooter game. Brought book because I like edition.

Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
Top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I have not had a chance to open it, but it seems in very good condition the item.
I hope this week to catch the game and open the manual, the only delay a bit frustrating, but the end came.
Maybe because I had the game long before and I was desperate to have the guide.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)