Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
Dawn of the Morningstar: Volume 3 (Spellbound Trilogy)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 March 2013
This book was absolutely amazing and it had the perfect ending I wish Penelope king will bring more about Calista and Nicholas out as I want to see what happens in the future with them I can't wait for the novella will definitely be getting that. I recommend this to anyone who likes supernatural books or you are a teenager as it is about young love and magic. :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2013
This is one of 3 books, so you do need to read them in sync. I could not put this book down, it was well written and a really easy read. I guess the books are aimed at the Teens, but do not let that put you off. It was a really good feel book and now having read all three so sorry that its finished. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2013
Great book, really enjoyed the twist and turns and mystery. Lots of things came together very nicely and you found out why "mum and grandmother" fell out and dad was really great a very happy ending ,even though at times you didn't think their would be. Will read books by this author again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2017
Bought this immediately after finishing g book 2..... can't wait to read it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2013
I've read all 3 books in this series and have so enjoyed them I'm sorry that the series is finished. I recommend reading all three and no that you will find it hard once started, being able to put them down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2014
Another good YA paranormal romance well worth reading. To me it was very interesting in every aspect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2013
Just finished reading this trilogy. WOW !!! ABSOLUTELY LOVED THEM , These were the first I'd read from this author , and she just turned into my favourite writer. Thanks for a great read .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2013
I absolutely loved reading this book. It was axing and full of surprises and had a feel good ending tying up all my questions. Great ending to the trilogy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2013
Definitely worth a read as a follow on from the other two books, can't be read as a stand alone book and be prepared for twists and turns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2013
Fantastic trilogy loved reading all 3, what a finish, read all three books for a wonderful read keeps you happy right to the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here