Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,078
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
After doing 15 minutes cardio I knew I'd worked out, love Davina as she a normal down to earth person and her instructor was great.
It gets easier the more you do it, all workouts are doable and you do feel great after it.

Recommend

L J C
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
The exercises go very quickly and if you give enough effort you can feel the burn. Good for repeated watching as they don't go too in depth with explaining the moves -tricky for first few times but get into the swing of it. Good for getting you back into exercise. Not for people who are already quite advanced exercisers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
DVD itself is fine. The DVD box arrived broken so the disk won't stay clipped in, it also left sharp plastic edges. But like I said DVD is what it says it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Good exercise work out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Lovely thank you very intense good workout
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Great workout DVD! Really makes you work up a sweat! Davina and the two instructors make a great team! My sister did a workout with me and likes it so much she is getting her own DVD to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Very good, Not as hard as thought! Does the trick tho! Highly recommend!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
it's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)