Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 December 2014
My son was bought this as a Christmas gift set along side Lynx sets but this is by far his favourite. It's not like he's a fan of David Beckham but he knows who he is. However, it's mainly the lovely smell that has made it his favourite and I must say, I was pleasantly surprised by how nice it smells and I will definitely continue to buy this for him now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This David Beckham set arrived quickly, it is a gift so I can't comment on the quality, but fits the bill as needed a gift fast and didn't have time to go to the shops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I purchase 2 of these for my teenage grandsons. They were very pleased with the aroma and quality of the sets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
would buy again good price quick delivery son very happy with product .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
the smell is actually nice very refreshing i never bought david beckhams products before but this is actually not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Smells very nice, who wouldnt want to smell like David Beckham?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Bought for a christmas present, good value and smells great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Great for teenagers and those who want to be one again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
My choice. I like it but would not speak for others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
got these for xmas for my dad he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)