Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 August 2017
Its way too small. I usually wear a size large and ordered XL and its still too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Bought for my mum for mothers day. She loves it says it looks and feels great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
As it is stretch cotton it was tighter than I thought it would be. Maybe emphasise it is stretch?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
This was an extra jokey present for Mothers day and she loved it, along with my TWO SISTERS apparently they were in stitches, as i was when i spotted it on this site, i imagined my mum sat down wearing this T-shirt with my sisters standing either side like body guards and mum sat with a snarl and a cig in her mouth just for a laugh, i could not stop laughing as this idea took hold, i am hoping i can convince mum to do just that and someone take a picture, it would be hilarious, i thoroughly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
i bought this for my mother for mothers day and she loved it and wears it all the time
come in good time
and was packaged well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Bought this for my Mom as a birthday present. Looks more expensive than it was and fits well. Great quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
The colour of the garment was as expected, the fit was slightly too tight but not so much it made it unwearable. However. When the garment arrived and was unpacked there was a large hole in one of the seams that I had to sew back up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Has caused strangers to comment on this in the street when I am wearing it. Most say they love the t-shirt. Worn it in the school playground at primary school. Makes the other parents laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
T-shirt is nice and of a reasonable quality, however, sizing is rediculously small. The shirt I received was supposed to be size 12-14 and it would be a squeeze on my 8 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Was supposed to be a size 12, but looked very small, only measured 33" around the chest. Apart from that great shirt, great price, but order bigger size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)