Kindle Price: £1.99

Save £12.00 (86%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Date: An unputdownable psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist by [Jensen, Louise]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

The Date: An unputdownable psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 268 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£1.99

Length: 308 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

THE DATE kept me on the edge of my seat from the first page . . . all too believable (Jane Corry, bestselling author of THE DEAD EX)

The ending will chill you to the bone (Sun)

Book Description

From the no. 1 bestselling author of The Sister, The Gift and The Surrogate, The Date is a gripping page-turner that will keep you awake until the early hours. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and Before I Go To Sleep

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 958 KB
  • Print Length: 308 pages
  • Publisher: Bookouture (21 Jun. 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07BN8L5KB
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 268 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #801 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


268 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 268 reviews

3 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
22 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
7 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
28 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
21 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
27 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?