Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £1.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Darker Side of Love: A gripping novel of secrets, lies and betrayal by [Ruston, Jessica]
Kindle App Ad

The Darker Side of Love: A gripping novel of secrets, lies and betrayal Kindle Edition

3.7 out of 5 stars 50 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£1.99

Length: 402 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Great Reads for 99p
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to 99p each. Offer ends on 14 November, 2017. Learn more

Product description

Book Description

Dark, gripping, sexy upmarket women's fiction examining the darker side of love and relationships. Perfect for fans of Douglas Kennedy

About the Author

Jessica Ruston was born in Warwickshire. Her career began in the worlds of theatre, film and publishing and she has written screenplays and two non-fiction books. Her previous two novels were highly acclaimed. Jessica lives in Brighton with her husband. For everything you need to know about Jessica, visit her website www.jessicaruston.com.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2089 KB
  • Print Length: 402 pages
  • Publisher: Review (16 Feb. 2012)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00713DNG2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars 50 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #141,063 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 100 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 24 March 2013
Format: Paperback|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 27 January 2012
Format: Paperback|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 3 March 2012
Format: Paperback|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 March 2013
Format: Paperback|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?