Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
179
4.0 out of 5 stars
Dark Skies [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 September 2017
Started off interesting, then quickly turned into a cross between poltergeist, (flashing tv, lights etc) and Eastenders (constant arguing). Plus the sound kept dropping then coming back twice as load, OK for surround sound, not so much for headphones or wearing a hearing aid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Excellent film but it stopped at about 40-45 minutes in, had to fast forward past it, not sure if it was my end or yours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Very good film had me on,edge of my seat right till the end excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
After looking for horrors to watch, I decided to give this one a go. I thought it would be about ghosts but it's actually about alien abduction which doesn't bother me.

As it is a blu-ray, I didn't need to bother with upgrading the firmware of my player to play this title which is a good start,

The film includes some of basic generic horror conventions which I like. I haven't heard of any of the actors in this title but I felt that they did a good job.

No negatives about the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
descent scary film. quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Very fast delivery great bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)