Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

The Dark Horse Years 1976-1992 [Box set, Original recording remastered, NTSC]

George Harrison Audio CD
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (14 customer reviews)
Price: £114.78 Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 1 Aug.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Woman Don't You Cry For Me
2. Dear One
3. Beautiful Girl
4. This Song
5. See Yourself
6. It's What You Value
7. True Love
8. Pure Smokey
9. Crackerbox Palace
10. Learning How To Love You
11. Tears Of The World
Disc: 2
1. Love Comes To Everyone
2. Not Guilty
3. Here Comes The Moon
4. Soft-Hearted Hana
5. Blow Away
6. Faster
7. Dark Sweet Lady
8. Your Love Is Forever
9. Soft Touch
10. If You Believe
11. Here Comes The Moon
Disc: 3
1. Blood From A Clone
2. Unconsciousness Rules
3. Life Itself
4. All Those Years Ago
5. Baltimore Oriole
6. Teardrops
7. That Which I Have Lost
8. Writing's On The Wall
9. Hong Kong Blues
10. Save The World
11. Save The World
Disc: 4
1. Wake Up My Love
2. That's The Way It Goes
3. I Really Love You
4. Greece
5. Gone Troppo
6. Mystical One
7. Unknown Delight
8. Baby Don't Run Away
9. Dream Away
10. Circles
11. Mystical One
Disc: 5
1. Cloud Nine
2. That's What It Takes
3. Fish On The Sand
4. Just For Today
5. This Is Love
6. When We Was Fab
7. Devil's Radio
8. Someplace Else
9. Wreck Of The Hesperus
10. Breath Away From Heaven
11. Got My Mind Set On You
12. Shanghai Surprise
13. Zig Zag
Disc: 6
1. I Want To Tell You
2. Old Brown Shoe
3. Taxman
4. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
5. If I Needed Someone
6. Something
7. What Is Life
8. Dark Horse
9. Piggies
10. Got My Mind Set On You
Disc: 7
1. Cloud Nine
2. Here Comes The Sun
3. My Sweet Lord
4. All Those Years Ago
5. Cheer Down
6. Devil's Radio
7. Isn't It A Pity
8. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
9. Roll Over Beethoven
Disc: 8
1. Dark Horse Feature
2. Introduction To 'This Song'
3. This Song
4. This Song
5. Introduction To 'Crackerbox Palace'
6. Crackerbox Palace
7. Introduction To 'Faster'
8. Faster
9. Introduction To 'Got My Mind Set On You'
10. Got My Mind Set On You
11. Got My Mind Set On You
12. Introduction To 'When We Was Fab'
13. When We Was Fab
14. Outro To 'When We Was Fab'
15. Introduction To 'This Is Love'
16. This Is Love
17. Introduction To 'Cheer Down'
18. Cheer Down
19. Introduction To 'Devil's Radio'
20. Devil's Radio
21. Introduction To 'Cloud Nine'
22. Cloud Nine
23. Introduction To 'Taxman'
24. Taxman
25. Introduction To 'Shanghai Surprise'
26. Shanghai Surprise
27. Introduction To 'Someplace Else'
28. Someplace Else
29. Introduction To 'Hottest Gong In Town'
30. Hottest Gong In Town
31. The Dark Horse Years Credits
32. The Dark Horse Years Menu
‹  Return to Product Overview