Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
116
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
Came quickly and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Hilarious. As usual. You don't expect anything less from Dara O'Briain. A fabulously funny show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
I never was sure if I wanted to try crack, but when the man from TV seemed to advocate it on his DVD, how could I not?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Got it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Best Brit Com is from Eire
First was Dave Allen, and now we have Dara O'Briain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Dara is as dry as always, laughed for hours afterwards thinking about some of the material. Buy it just for the craic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Bought this DVD as a request from someone who does not want for much. Not actually seen the DVD myself though. Arrived promptly and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
I saw Dara live at the Edinburgh Playhouse in May 2012 and he was on top form! It surpasses all his previous stand up DVDs! His interaction with the audience, as always, was superb! By the end of the night my throat was sore from all the laughing. Dara is one of the best stand ups in the country and you must buy this DVD! The funniest 2 hours of my life.
11 Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)