Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2015
Great look! Not girly, not complicated, just a simple but elegant one! Love it!
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
I think a 100 pounds watch could be better than this. What I got is a 30 pounds box, and a 20 pounds-like watch. Without the brand name, I am pretty sure you can even buy the same quality watch for just 10-15 pounds.

I don't understand why my wife would insist me to buy this for her birthday.

'It's fashion'. That's what she said.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
However, that doesn't bother my wife - she loved it.

If you want something that will be in fashion for a couple of years this will do the job but I wouldn't recommend it for someone who is into their watches (who would probably appreciate a manufacturer of greater heritage and a better movement). I believe something like a timex weekender is better value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
I've just returned it. To be honest, I think it's fake one.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
To be honest I am not very happy with the product. I bought it when there was a big discount, and I had a voucher so I got it with very good price. But the leather belt looks not that new to me, I don't know what happened....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
I really like the rose gold, it is simple and very comfortable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
bought this for my daughters Birthday she loves it nice quality watch for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
simplistic design for the price but very sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
It's a Daniel Wellington. What more needs to be said? Once purchased I couldn't have waited long for the delivery. And I didn't have to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
The watch is beautiful ! It was a present for my girlfriend! She loved it! Classy!
Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)